Contact Information

Community Transportation Association of Idaho
913 W. River Street, Suite 440 | Boise, ID | 83702
Phone: (208) 344-2354 | Fax: (208) 343-4543

  Heather Wheeler, Executive Director
hmwheeler@ctai.org
   
  Kristin McGee, Director of Operations and Membership
kmcgee@ctai.org
   
  Shari Fernandez, Director of Programs
sfernandez@ctai.org
   
  Emily Walton, Idaho Rideshare Coordinator
ewalton@ctai.org 
   
  Adam Wheeler, Website Manager & Special Projects Intern
awheeler@ctai.org
   

District Mobility Managers & Coordinators

  Susan Kiebert, District 1
(Boundary, Bonner, Benewah, Kootenai, and Shoshone counties)
(208) 597-4219
skiebert@ctai.org
   
  Suzanne Seigneur, District 2
(Latah, Clearwater, Nez Perce, Lewis, and Idaho counties)
(208) 841-1050
sseigneur@ctai.org
   
  Brooke Green, District 3
(Valley, Adams, Idaho, Washington, Payette, Owyhee, Ada, Boise, Elmore, Gem and Canyon counties)
(208) 340-1647
bgreen@ctai.org
   
  Sarah Michael, District 4
(Blaine, Camas, Lincoln, Twin Falls, Gooding, Jerome, Cassia, and Minidoka counties)
(208) 721-8871
smichael@ctai.org
   
  Dave Doran, District 5
(Bingham, Caribou, Bear Lake, Franklin, Power, Bannock and Oneida counties)
(208) 241-4379
ddoran@ctai.org
   
  Jeff Osgood, District 6
(Lemhi, Custer, Clark, Butte, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Bonneville, and Fremont counties)
(208) 559-4401
josgood@ctai.org