Industry Standards & Best Practices

Community Transportation Association of Idaho and its members and partners seek to research and develop best practices for multiple segments of the transportation industry. When we work together to advance transportation in Idaho, we also improve the local economy, health, and environment.

Use the links below to request an Idaho RTAP Scholarship, or to get more information about the program. For questions, contact Mark Bathrick at ITD at or 208-334-8210.

Scholarship Opportunities

CTAI and ITD-Public Transportation are pleased to also announce a collaborative partnership where RTAP funds have been set aside to assist with registration and travel expenses for participants. 

Statewide Advisory Committee

Members are recommended by their respective District Coordinating Council’s to serve on the Statewide Advisory Committee for a term of no longer than 2 years. The newly appointed Statewide Advisory Committee members include:

Marion Johnson​

District 1

Wenona Holt

District 2

Rich McCuskey

District 3

Kim MacPherson

District 4

Skyler Beebe

District 5

Not Yet Assigned

District 6